Manish Sisodia is an Indian social activist and a key member in the 2011 Indian anti-corruption movement and Anna Hazare’s Team (Team Anna). He is t...

Read More

Manish Sisodia [Biography]

Beni Prasad Verma is an Indian politician and presently a member of the Indian National Congress political party. He is serving as Minister of Steel i...

Read More

Beni Prasad Verma [Biography]


Akhilesh Yadav is the Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh. Akhilesh is the son of Samajwadi Party president Mulayam Singh Yadav. He was the Lok Sabha memb...

Read More

Akhilesh Yadav [Biography]